Lord of the Hundreds FAQ

English
In battle, who chooses whether a hit removes the warlord or a regular warrior?
The Hundreds player does, matching the fact that the player taking hits chooses the order of removing buildings and tokens. So if you took two hits and you have the warlord, two warriors, and a stronghold, you could remove two warriors or you could remove one warrior and the warlord. Though we wouldn’t recommend removing the warlord early!
What exactly is required for the Hundreds to oppress a clearing?
You need to (1) rule, (2) have a Hundreds piece there, and (3) have no enemy pieces there. For example, you do oppress with a mob and a Riverfolk Mercenary warrior. You do not oppress with only a Riverfolk Mercenary warrior. You do not oppress with a mob, a Riverfolk Mercenary warrior, and a Riverfolk trade post.
Does the Rowdy mood let the Hundreds draw more cards when they use the Charm Offensive card from the Exiles & Partisans deck?
No. Rowdy makes you draw more cards only during your draw step in Evening.
Do I declare whether I’m using my Looters before or after the defender declares that they are ambushing?
Before.