Ringmaster’s Reign.
During their own turns, other players with pieces in clearings you rule may take actions, except for move actions, as if they ruled the goat-ruled clearings that they are present in. The action need not take place in a clearing where the goats rule
(e.g. if cats have a sawmill and wood in a clearing that goats rule, cats may use that wood to build in another clearing as long as they meet all their other prerequisites. Or if badgers have a warrior in a clearing that goats rule, they may treat it as if they rule these clearings when taking actions such as delving and recovering, even if delving or recovering is not happening in the goat-ruled clearing). What is considered an action in Root is not clearly defined. Ringmaster’s Reign, thus, applies to all situations in which rule is a prerequisite to using a card, taking an action or step on a faction board, or using any other sort of action, except for movement
(e.g. using cards like Royal Claim, scoring using Bluebird Nobles, using Looters, scoring with The Tower, etc.). If it is a linked action that involves movement, or an effect that goes along with movement, Ringmaster’s Reign may activate effects, but may not be used to enable the movement
(e.g. If the Warlord loots during an Advance the Warlord action, Ringmaster’s Reign won’t enable the movement, but it may enable the looting). Ringmaster’s Reign does not help meet alternate win conditions
(e.g. Dominance Victories don’t count goat-ruled clearings). Other players may not use Ringmaster’s Reign to help them take a move action, but they may still move out of a goat-ruled clearing if they rule the destination clearing.