Ringmaster’s Reign.
During their own turns, other players with pieces in clearings you rule may treat those clearings you rule that they are in as if they ruled them for any effect (action, ability, card, etc.) except to move. The effect need not take place in a clearing where the goats rule
(e.g. if cats have a sawmill and wood in a clearing that goats rule, cats may use that wood to build in another clearing as long as they meet all their other prerequisites. Or if badgers have a warrior in a clearing that goats rule, they may treat it as if they rule these clearings when taking actions such as delving and recovering, even if delving or recovering is not happening in the goat-ruled clearing). Since the addition of the Silver Tongues card, this ability has come to encompass everything that Silver Tongues can do, except for move actions. It applies to all situations in which rule is a prerequisite to using a card, taking an action or step on a faction board, or using any other sort of effect outside of performing a move action (e.g. using cards like Royal Claim, scoring using Bluebird Nobles, using Looters, scoring with The Tower, etc.). If it is a compound action that involves movement, or an effect that goes along with movement, Ringmaster’s Reign may activate the accompanying effects, but may not be used to enable the movement (e.g. If the Warlord loots during an Advance the Warlord action, Ringmaster’s Reign won’t enable the movement, but it may enable the looting). Though, other players may not use Ringmaster’s Reign to help them take a move action, but they may still move out of a goat-ruled clearing if they rule the destination clearing.